THE FULL MONTY

THE FULL MONTY

Thursday, 10 August 2017, to Saturday, 26 August 2017

Live on stage at Wallace Developments Theatre (The Auditorium, Centennial Drive, Palmerston North) from 10- 26 August 2017

Six unemployed steelworkers are miserable. They have no cash and no prospects. Meanwhile, they catch their wives and other women going crazy over male strippers. The six men then set out to make some quick cash showing off their "real man" bodies by becoming a team of male strippers. As the guys work through their fears, self-consciousness and anxieties, they find strength as a group and overcome their inner demons.

DIRECTOR - Steve Jenkins
MUSICAL DIRECTOR
 - Andrea Maxwell
CHOREOGRAPHER - Blair Macbeth

CAST

Jerry - Sam Gordon
Dave - Nick Ross
Harold - Ben Pryor
Horse - Karl Stewart
Malcolm - Hayden Giles
Ethan - Hunter Higginson
Keno Jason Ngarimu
Jeanette - Hannah Mills
Pam - Sarah Donnelly
Georgie - Katie Monaghan
Vicki - Jessie Feyen
Nathan - Isaac Gregory
Teddy - Stephen Gregory
Reg - Jacob McDonald
Minister/Tony - Leith Marshall
Estelle - Sharne Molloy-Turpin
Susan - Andrea Cawood
Dolores - Julie Davis
Joanie - Tia Rongokea
Ensemble - Stephen Gregory, Leith Marshall, Jacob McDonald, Julie Davis, Lottie Perry

Contact

  • Thursday, 10 August 2017 19:30
    Friday, 11 August 2017 19:30
    Saturday, 12 August 2017 19:30
    Thursday, 17 August 2017 19:30
    Friday, 18 August 2017 19:30
    Saturday, 19 August 2017 19:30
    Sunday, 20 August 2017 16:00
    Thursday, 24 August 2017 19:30
    Friday, 25 August 2017 19:30
    Saturday, 26 August 2017 19:30

Abbey Musical Theatre

397 Church Street East, Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone (06) 355 0499  Fax (06) 353 0422   Email 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.